1. Simple Things
  2. Autumn
3. My Broken Heart
  4. The Improv
  5. Run Wild River
  6. I Discovered You
  7. Will You Dance
  8. Change
  9. For Me
10. Let Me Dream Again
  11. You Sing To Me
  12. Song For Beth

Buy it now for only $15.00!

A beautiful variety of musical styles, this will keep you entertained! Country, jazz, big ballads, and folk all in one. This CD features live strings, flute, guitar, piano, drums and bass. Use this as a backdrop for a special event, or a familiar favorite at home.
Nancy Day Music  |  © Copyright 2012  |  Purchase CDs  |  About Nancy |  Performances  |  Bookings  |  Teaching  |  Contact Nancy  |  Nancy Day Music