Special Holiday Release!

  1. Thanksgiving Day

2. Jingle Bells

  3. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
4. No Place Like Home for the Holidays
5. White Christmas
  6. Oh Holy Night
  7. Fireside in Winter
  8. It is Love
  9. Let It Snow
10. Slow Dance this Christmas

My Gift to You

A great gift for the holidays!

Nancy’s long awaited Holiday CD brings you Nancy’s enchanting renditions of Classic Favorites as well as Four Heart Warming Original songs, sure to brighten your Holiday Season.

Nancy Day Music  |  © Copyright 2012  |  Purchase CDs  |  About Nancy |  Performances  |  Bookings  |  Teaching  |  Contact Nancy  |  Nancy Day Music